Auto Added by WPeMatico

Lineup for Next Democratic Presidential Debate Confirmed

The lineup for the next Democratic presidential debate has been confirmed. Ten candidates met the threshold put in place by the Democratic National Committee (DNC). They are former Vice President Joe Biden, Sen. Cory Booker (D-N.J.), South Bend Mayor Pete Buttigieg, former Obama administration cabinet secretary Julian Castro, Sen. Kamala Harris (D-Calif.), Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), […] …